crafty stuff

This is my first post by Blackberry, so i’m hoping it will come out looking allright.
I just wanted to post a few pics of my latest crafty projects. I will edit this post later to include links to the original patterns. Because non of these are made up by me, and i want to give credit where it’s due.

First up the little wallet i made from a milkcarton. (Edit: the how-to is from www.melkpakken.nl) It fits bank cards exactly, or business cards. Sorry for the crappy photo, but i didn’t have enough battery left on my phone for the flash.
The last photo is of two little mushrooms i crocheted. These are not up for a give away, they are allready spoken for. I will be making smaller versions of the red/white one for in a christmas tree. (Edit: here‘s the pattern for the red/white one, and here‘s the pattern for the other one.)

One thought on “crafty stuff

Leave a Reply

